Skip to content
September 2, 2010 / Indigo

Fairy Wings

Hello lovelies,

How are you all doing? For the moment, I am back to text posts (bleh!). I think I have found my true calling with scanned posts. So much more fun! Anyways, I wanted to share with you guys the (first?) mood board I put together for my photoshoot with Jasmine & Ian at some point in the future! I am so excited for this shoot; you have no idea. But since I don’t really have any saved inspiration images with boys in them, sorry Ian, it’s pretty much all girls. But these photos capture different things that I want to try & achieve from the shoot. images from: Le Fashion, The Never Ending Story, Studded.Hearts, The Clothes Horse, Style Hurricane, Fashion Toast, That’s Chic, Doe Deere, tumblr & Design Is Mine.

love & magic,

indigo

Leave a Reply

