Skip to content
February 18, 2010 / Indigo

Friendship is a Golden Key

Hello lovelies!

I want to share with you some of my friends & the crazy things we do. Because my friends are such a huge & important part of my life.

This is Zaq. One day in Chinese class he decided to sit underneath the Lion’s head, & attempted to scare our teacher when she walked by.

My lunch buddy, Natalia. She is the loud to my quiet, the Mexican to my white-ness. One day a couple weeks ago she borrowed my red glasses to match her shirt. Isn’t she so cute?

Justine & Rachael are the two nice girls I sit between in Chinese. They always debate over me & provide many an hour of silly entertainment.

Last week was Gillian’s birthday. Now that I think about it, we should have sung her Happy Birthday in Chinese during Chinese class. Darn.

This is my new-ish friend, Tasha. She is super cool! She used to go to middle school in Japan, but now is in high school here in America.

This is Jasmine, one of my best friends. ‘Nuff said.

love & magic,

indigo

Leave a Reply

