Skip to content
February 2, 2010 / Indigo

Scholastic

Hello lovelies!

Earlier in the year (a few weeks ago) I submitted an individual piece & a photography portfolio to the Scholastic Art & Writing Competition. It was my first year entering this competition. When I found out I had won Gold Keys, which is the highest you can win, for my region, it was mind-blowing. I am so happy & proud & just having that recognition of hey, what you’re doing is pretty great is really amazing. Here is what I submitted & what has been automatically sent to New York to be judged on a national level. Cross your fingers dears for the best news!

This was the individual piece that I entered, & also had it in my portfolio.

love & magic,

indigo

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mermaid / Feb 2 2010 8.55 pm

    Beautiful photos!

    • Indigo / Feb 3 2010 8.28 am

      Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

