Skip to content
January 15, 2010 / Indigo

Wardrobe Taming – Day Two

Hello lovelies!

Here I am with Day 2 of my wardrobe taming experience. So today I wore a skirt that was in the “I don’t know how to wear this” pile, as seen below.

I wore it with a Forever 21 top, Nordstrom Rack sweater, leggings from Macy’s & my Doc Martens. After a day of wearing this skirt in an outfit that I am quite fond of, I have unfortunately come to the realization that I don’t want to keep it. It always looks lovely on, but I have to fidget & worry about it too much for my liking. I think about twice a minute I had to keep pulling it down because it would ride up so quickly. While I could keep & wear it for a few years, I would rather find a similar skirt that I could just wear & not have to worry about fixing it all the time.

Until Day 3!

love & magic,

indigo

Leave a Reply

