Skip to content
November 28, 2009 / Indigo

Disposable Cameras & Dinner Parties

Hello lovelies!

I do apologize for my lack of blogging this past week & a half. I have been crazy busy with making up school work (I was sick for two days last week. I mean, how much can you miss in two days? A whole heck of a lot.), geeking out over disposable cameras that I found at Target for $6.99 ( whole dollar less than the Kodak brand!), Thanksgiving, playing Mah Jongg, baking pumpkin pie from scratch, scrapbooking & thoroughly enjoying The Fame Monster from the one & only Lady Gaga.

Hopefully tomorrow, my grandmother will be able to take me to Costco so that I can get my eight rolls of film & two disposable cameras developed! Then it will be a picture mayhem on here as I share all of the adventures that go along with the photos. :]

Right now I am at my friends house, as he prepares dinner for me, him, & a few of our friends. I am equipped with my disposable camera & my Holga. OH! Once I get all of my Holga film developed, I will probably be incredibly blissful. I received a CMY Holga for my birthday & it is my significant other. She is such a beauty. I cannot remember what I have shot on it thusfar, which makes it all the more exciting!

So just a quick little update before I bombard you all with photos from the past six or seven or eight weeks. :]

I hope you all have had a lovely Thanksgiving!!!

love & magic,

indigo

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. sui / Dec 2 2009 12.19 am

    yay for disposable cameras!

    mmm, holgas… *_* that’s cool! I kind of want a holga myself. hrmmm..

    happy belated thanksgiving! :)

Leave a Reply

