Skip to content
November 11, 2009 / Indigo

a dash of inspiration

Hello lovelies!

Life has gotten so completely hectic & relaxed & crazy & sane & wonderful & stressful all at the same time these past couple of months. I’ve been taking loads of pictures on rolls of film I found in my room, & only last week finished shooting the sixth one. So I attribute that to the lack of posting on here a tad. Although, be warned, there will be a HUGE flood of photos showing my life on those rolls of film once I am able to get them developed. ;] Anyways, I am thinking of new directions to take this little blog of mine & thought that I would share a modicum of the inspirational pictures I have saved on my computer. I do not have the sources for any of them, so if you know where any picture came from please tell me so that I can properly link & give recognition to the person who took the photo! Enjoy!! <3

IMG_0032

IMG_9202

tumblr_kqyfh6uEra1qzhxwqo1_500

toOKQKw9Zqxmlm9lMdhwfdW2o1_400

ZOoRnKD8Tqey0u2nNXbtbQhPo1_500

P1010184

P1010188

ellery2

368951_IMG_3036

368830_zzccz

301g5c9

2uswkt0

369040__MG_1498-Edit

 

love & magic,

indigo

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. lovebug35 / Nov 11 2009 5.37 pm

    love these pics..

Leave a Reply

