Skip to content
October 7, 2009 / Indigo

life is a whirlwind

Hello lovelies!

These past weeks have been an absolute whirlwind of school, clubs, mentorship/interning at a photography studio, yoga, social life, and just about everything. I actually got sick today, which I am chalking up to my stress physically manifesting itself in my body. I disapprove. But since I can’t afford to take time off from school, I am going to school sick & resting tonight. For the past couple of weeks I have been borrowing a lens from my mentorship placement, a 50mm 1.8 Prime & I am completely & utterly in love with it! It is a magnificent lens & I will probably buy one of my own as it is a reasonable price. Here are some of my favorite shots from the past few days & such that I’ve taken with it. =]

DSC_0113

DSC_0082

DSC_0083

DSC_0081

DSC_0077

DSC_0039

DSC_0020

DSC_0016

love & magic,

indigo

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lauren the Awesome / Oct 7 2009 6.02 pm

    aaack, if it’s the flu i heard you can stay home and still not have any absences counted.

Leave a Reply

