Skip to content
September 10, 2009 / Indigo

the rhythms of life

Hello lovelies!

I am blogging from school today, yippee! I do apologize for my absence yet again. This seems to be a dislikable recurring theme. I have had a family situation come up & I shall need a lot of time to heal from it. But I do plan to blog more regularly again, now that my school routine seems to have figured itself out for the most part. =]

I am considering starting a freelance photography business, under Black Lace Photography. So my question for you, lovely readers, is that if I do become freelance, would you buy/pay me for my services as a photographer?

love & magic,

indigo

Leave a Reply

