Skip to content
June 11, 2009 / Indigo

Sunsets & Movies

Hello lovelies!

Here are some pictures from a good & relaxing day yesterday. Wednesday’s are always enjoyable.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer season 4. This is probably one of my favorite seasons yet. Episode 10 of this season (“Hush”) is my all-time favorite of all seven seasons. Buffy makes incredibly good background music for a quiet day.

The Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies. My dad found the recipe for these, literally called the Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookie. I was a bit skeptical when I was making them, but the name does not lie. They are chewy, crispy, gooey & just the perfect ratio of salty & sweet tastes. Definitely look them up.

Zags. Allow me to introduce my dog. She’s almost 3, a rescue dog & the most adorable dog I’ve ever seen. She’s a golden retriever-sheltie mix. She loves cheese, peanut butter, chasing squirrels & cats, taking very long naps & going for rides.

Raiders of the Lost Ark, outdoors, at sundown. Basically an amazing combination. This movie never fails to make me laugh & is, in my mind, timeless. If you haven’t seen it yet, go see it. You won’t regret it.

The tree against the late sunset sky looked beautiful. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

love & magic,

Indigo

Leave a Reply

